Academic Advisors (alphabetic order)

  • .Zheng Yongnian

    .Zheng Yongnian
    Professor of National University of Singapore; CCG Academic Committee Convener

  • Cha Daojiong

    Cha Daojiong
    Professor of the School of International Studies of Peking University

  • Chen Hong

    Chen Hong
    Professor of Management Science, Deputy Dean and Co-director for DBA program of SAIF

  • Chen Shiyi

    Chen Shiyi
    President of South University of Science and Technology of China

  • Ding Xueliang

    Ding Xueliang
    Professor of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

  • Dong Keyong

    Dong Keyong
    Dean of Public Management School, People’s University

  • Duan Peijun

    Duan Peijun
    Director of Strategic Studies institution at Party School of the Central Committee of CPC

  • Gao Wei

    Gao Wei
    Professor at The University of Auckland

  • Ge Jianxiong

    Ge Jianxiong
    Professor of History at Fudan University, member of the Committee of Social Sciences under the Ministry of Education, member of the Standing Committee of CPPCC.

  • Gu Xuewu

    Gu Xuewu
    Director of the Center for Global Studies (CGS) of Uiversity of Bonn